MANAGEMENT TEAM

A059 martin roberts aymjaj

Martin Roberts MRICS

Principal and Co-Founder

T: +44 (0)20 7042 9250
E: martin@addingtoncapital.com

Download vCard

Ac090 matthew allen l2izbo

Matthew Allen MRICS

Principal and Co-Founder

T: +44 (0)20 7042 9250
E: matthew@addingtoncapital.com

Download vCard

Roshan ramlugun small 384x422px ey4wte

Roshan Ramlugun MRICS

Partner

T: +44 (0)20 7042 9250
E: roshan@addingtoncapital.com

Download vCard

Helen shellabear small 384 x 422px ifugzw

Helen Shellabear MRICS

Partner

T: +44 (0)20 7042 9250
E: helen@addingtoncapital.com

Download vCard

A099 philip symonds rfxnlw

Philip Symonds MRICS

Partner

T: +44 (0)20 7042 9250
E: philip@addingtoncapital.com

Download vCard

Tim cornford small 384x422px rrdbmn

Tim Cornford MRICS

Partner

T: +44 (0)20 7042 9250
E: tim@addingtoncapital.com

Download vCard

Mike mcgovern small 384x422px bfq3yg

Mike McGovern

Partner

T: +44 (0)20 7042 9250
E: mike@addingtoncapital.com

Download vCard

A059 martin roberts q4lixp

Martin Roberts MRICS

Principal and co-Founder

Martin has extensive market contacts and detailed knowledge of arranging and structuring deals - a result of over 35 years of experience in the acquisition, asset management, leasing and disposal of real estate assets across London and the UK.

Previously Property Director of CIT Group PLC and a partner at Knight Frank, Martin has acquired and sold over £2bn of assets in the commercial, residential and leisure sectors of the UK property market including advising on high profile buildings in Central London. Recent projects include development and asset management of central London offices, UK wide shopping centres and private rented sector residential investment sale and asset management. 


T: +44 (0)20 7042 9250
E: martin@addingtoncapital.com

Download vCard

Addington capital up white